Q: If I kill a character but not their mount, do I score victory
points for just the character, the character and their mount, or
must I kill the mount too in order to score any victory points?
A: You must kill the character and his mount to score any
Yeah, - this is specifically what I was referring to.
The 'ANY' VPs, and what that includes?
For example if a Character on a Mount (whatever it is) dies from a Cannonball, Magic Spell/miscast, Combat, Shooting (whatever) and the owning player proceeds to hide, flee, stay out of combat, manipulate to sit behind other targets etc. Effectively preventing its death to deny points i believe is in poor taste
If you decide to mark me down on sportsmanship for playing a tactical game Jed - Id be rather disappointed.
A Sportsmanship Score shouldnt be about whether you were disagreed with a ruling or were unhappy with the gamestyle I play, but should be about how I
played the game, and whether I was gracious in defeat or not a jerk about winning (if I am so lucky as to score a win against you again).
"Let Ye be Warned"
"From Ostermark; your Doom shall be sealed"